UCLA Campus    |    David Geffen School of Medicine    |    CTSI    |    UCLA Department of Medicine
Department of
Medicine
Statistics
Core

DOMStat Contact List

Faculty Title Email
Elashoff, David Director/Professor
DElashoff@mednet.ucla.edu
Liang, Li-Jung Associate Professor liangl@ucla.edu
Tseng, Chi-Hong Associate Professor ctseng@mednet.ucla.edu
Wang, Xiaoyan Assistant Professor xywang@ucla.edu
Staff

Brook, Jenny Principal Statistician jbrook@mednet.ucla.edu
Floegel-Shetty, Astrid Research Associate I
AFloegelShetty@mednet.ucla.edu
Garrie, Caylen Administrative Assistant III
CGarrie@mednet.ucla.edu
Grogan,Tristan Principal Statistician tgrogan@mednet.ucla.edu
Grotts, Jonathan
Senior Statistician
jgrotts@mednet.ucla.edu
Guo,Rong
Senior Statistician RongGuo@mednet.ucla.edu
Markovic Daniela Senior Statistician DMarkovic@mednet.ucla.edu
Sanchez-Salas, Estefania
Research Associate I ESanchezSalas@mednet.ucla.edu
Sim, Myung-Shin Principal Statistician Supervisory msim@mednet.ucla.edu
Vangala, Sitaram Principal Statistician svangala@mednet.ucla.edu
Vasilyev,Arseniy Research Associate I
AVasilyev@mednet.ucla.edu
Wilhalme, Holly Principal Statistician HWilhalme@mednet.ucla.edu
Zhou, Xinkai
Senior Statistician
xinkaizhou@mednet.ucla.edu